Welcoming Directors for 2024

Posted December 12, 2023

We would like to welcome and congratulate the Directors elected by the membership for the 2024 convention year:

  • Chair/President: Amber Feldman
  • Director of Infrastructure: Leon Lewis
  • Director of Membership: Hannah Eulberg
  • Director of Operations: Ange Abuyen
  • Director of Programming: Bennett Do
  • Director of Publicity: Charly Youravish
  • Director of Relations: Drew Herget

Thank you to all candidates, and to our staff for your participation in elections!