mascot
ghost neko

Contact

Contact us online:

Registration questions registration@kumoricon.org
Hotel questions hotel@kumoricon.org
Convention policies questions operations@kumoricon.org
Press publicity@kumoricon.org
Industry membership industry@kumoricon.org
Joining staff staff-registration@kumoricon.org
Panel or content submission panels@kumoricon.org
Artist Alley artists@kumoricon.org
Exhibits Hall exhibits@kumoricon.org
Charity auction donations charity@kumoricon.org
Website or forum support website@kumoricon.org
Social media support socialmedia@kumoricon.org
Disabilities assistance disabilities@kumoricon.org
VIP Membership Liaison vip@kumoricon.org
Convention Chair chair@kumoricon.org

Lost and found: During the convention, lost and found is located in the Operations Office. After Sunday, 5pm, all lost items will be turned over to the Oregon Convention Center. For lost and found after this point, please contact the Oregon Convention Center directly at ask@oregoncc.org or 503-235-7575.

Our contact address for inquiries by mail, or official or legal notice:

Altonimbus Entertainment
PMB 206
5331 SW Macadam Ave Ste 258
Portland, OR 97239