Kumoricon 2017 - October 27-29
mascot

Contact

Contact us online:

Registration questions registration@kumoricon.org
Lost and found lostandfound@kumoricon.org
Hotel questions hotel@kumoricon.org
Convention policies questions operations@kumoricon.org
Press or social media publicity@kumoricon.org
Industry membership industry@kumoricon.org
Joining staff secretary@kumoricon.org
Panel or content submission panels@kumoricon.org
Artist Alley artists@kumoricon.org
Exhibits Hall exhibits@kumoricon.org
Charity auction donations charity@kumoricon.org
Website or forum support website@kumoricon.org
Facebook group support facebook@kumoricon.org
Disabilities assistance disabilities@kumoricon.org
VIP Membership Liaison vip@kumoricon.org
Convention Chair chair@kumoricon.org

Our contact address for inquiries by mail, or official or legal notice:

Altonimbus Entertainment
PMB 206
5331 SW Macadam Ave Ste 258
Portland, OR 97239