Kumoricon 2020 postponed to November 5-7, 2021!
mascot
Kumoricon logo

Contact

Contact us online:

Registration questions registration@kumoricon.org
Hotel questions hotel@kumoricon.org
Convention policies questions operations@kumoricon.org
Press publicity@kumoricon.org
Industry membership industry@kumoricon.org
Joining staff staff.registration@kumoricon.org
Panel or content submission panels@kumoricon.org
Artist Alley artists@kumoricon.org
Exhibits Hall exhibits@kumoricon.org
Charity auction donations charity@kumoricon.org
Website or forum support website@kumoricon.org
Social media support social.media@kumoricon.org
Accessibility assistance accessibility@kumoricon.org
VIP assistance vip@kumoricon.org
Staff and attendee feedback, mediation, and dispute resolution hr@kumoricon.org
Convention Chair chair@kumoricon.org

Lost and found: All lost items at the convention have been turned over to the Oregon Convention Center. For lost and found inquiries, please contact the Oregon Convention Center directly at ask@oregoncc.org or 503-235-7575.

Our contact address for inquiries by mail, or official or legal notice:

Altonimbus Entertainment
PMB 206
5331 S Macadam Ave Ste 258
Portland, OR 97239