Kumoricon 2021
Kumoricon logo

Welcoming Directors for 2018

Posted November 12, 2017

We would like to welcome and congratulate the Directors elected for the 2018 convention year:

  • Chair/President: Brian Mathews
  • Director of Infrastructure: Ash "Bunny" Butler
  • Director of Membership: Jessica Ulibarri
  • Director of Operations: Jason Pollard
  • Director of Programming: Jaki Hunt
  • Director of Publicity: Samantha Rushford
  • Director of Relations: Sam Taylor

Thank you to all candidates, and to our staff for your participation in elections!