Kumoricon 2020 postponed to November 5-7, 2021!
Kumoricon logo

Welcoming Directors for 2016

Posted September 27, 2015

We would like to welcome and congratulate the Directors elected for the 2016 convention year:

  • Chair/President: Phillip Koop
  • Director of Infrastructure: Diana Hoffman
  • Director of Membership: Brian Mathews
  • Director of Operations: Jason Pollard
  • Director of Programming: Jaki Hunt
  • Director of Publicity: Samantha Feldman
  • Director of Relations: Ally Fields

Thank you to all candidates, and to our staff for your participation in elections!