Kumoricon 2020
Kumoricon logo

Welcoming Directors for 2015

Posted September 27, 2014

We would like to welcome and congratulate the Directors elected for the 2015 convention year:

  • Chair/President: Phillip Koop
  • Director of Membership: Brian Mathews
  • Director of Programming: Jaki Hunt
  • Director of Publicity: Teph Williams
  • Director of Infrastructure: Diana Hoffman
  • Director of Operations: Jason Pollard
  • Director of Relations: John Krall

Thank you to all candidates, and to our staff for your participation in elections!