Kumoricon 2021
Kumoricon logo

Welcoming Directors for 2014

Posted September 29, 2013

We would like to welcome and congratulate the Directors elected for the 2014 convention year:

  • Chair/President: T.J. Stinson
  • Director of Membership: Jason Tewksbury
  • Director of Operations: Wes Cox
  • Director of Programming: Fox Young
  • Director of Publicity: Teph Williams
  • Director of Relations: Sarah Paige

Thank you to all candidates, and to our staff for your participation in elections!