Kumoricon 2017 - October 27-29
mascot

The
Kumoricon schedule
is out!

General Meeting Schedule for 2013 Convention Year

Posted October 31, 2012

If you’d like to plan out your calendar for the year, here is our tentative general meeting schedule. Keep in mind that until official notice is given for a particular meeting, a date may change, though we try to stick to the original dates if possible:

  • Saturday, November 17, 2012 – Portland/Vancouver metro area
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012 – Phoenix Inn Suites, Tigard, OR
  • Sunday, January 13, 2013 – Portland/Vancouver metro area
  • Saturday, February 9, 2013 – Salem or Portland/Vancouver metro area
  • Sunday, March 10, 2013 – Opposite of February meeting
  • Saturday, April 20, 2013 – Portland/Vancouver metro area
  • Sunday, May 19, 2013 – Eugene metro area
  • Saturday, June 15, 2013 – Portland/Vancouver metro area
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013 – Salem metro area – Staff registration deadline to guarantee name in program book
  • Sunday, August 4, 2013 – One of convention hotels – Staff registration deadline
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013 – One of convention hotels
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013 – Annual Membership Meeting – Portland/Vancouver metro area