Kumoricon 2020 postponed to November 5-7, 2021!
Kumoricon logo

Board Election Results

Posted October 10, 2010

We would like to welcome the directors elected by the board yesterday for the 2011 convention year:

Vice Chair – Dawn Hewitt
Secretary – Jo Ayers
Treasurer – Barbara Hunt
Facilities Liaison – Phillip Koop

The board-elected directors join the member-elected directors elected at last month’s meeting to serve as the complete board of directors for Kumoricon 2011.