Kumoricon 2020
Kumoricon logo

Member Election Results

Posted September 26, 2010

We would like to welcome the directors elected by the membership today for the 2011 convention year:

President and Chair – Beau Gentry
Director of Operations – Elias “TJ” Stinson
Director of Programming – Jaki Hunt
Director of Publicity – Ally Fields
Director of Relations – Sarah Paige