Kumoricon 2020 postponed to November 5-7, 2021!
Kumoricon logo

Election Results for 2010

Posted October 26, 2009

Thank you to our candidates for running for the Member-Elected Positions for Kumoricon 2010 and to our staff for participating in the elections meeting.

Your elected directors/officers for the 2010 year are:

Convention Chair and President: Beau Gentry
Director of Operations: Brandon De Vore
Director of Programming: Jaki Hunt
Director of Publicity: Cassie Richoux
Director of Relations: Dawn Hewitt