Kumoricon 2021
Kumoricon logo

Welcoming Directors for 2022

Posted December 4, 2021

We would like to welcome and congratulate the Directors elected by the membership for the 2022 convention year:

  • Chair/President: Charmaine Martinez
  • Director of Infrastructure: Bunny B
  • Director of Membership: Charly Youravish
  • Director of Operations: Yaz W
  • Director of Programming: Steven Garcia
  • Director of Publicity: Panda
  • Director of Relations: Amber Feldman

Thank you to all candidates, and to our staff for your participation in elections!