Kumoricon 2020
Kumoricon logo

Welcoming Directors for 2020

Posted December 14, 2019

We would like to welcome and congratulate the Directors elected by the membership for the 2020 convention year:

  • Chair/President: Brian Mathews
  • Director of Infrastructure: Ash "Bunny" Butler
  • Director of Membership: Charmaine Martinez
  • Director of Operations: Ben Riker
  • Director of Programming: Devin Hunter
  • Director of Publicity: Samantha Rushford
  • Director of Relations: Sam Taylor

Thank you to all candidates, and to our staff for your participation in elections!