Author Topic: topic deleted.  (Read 3307 times)

Offline emilime

• Cabbit
topic deleted.
« on: August 17, 2008, 07:50:31 pm »
nothing.
« Last Edit: August 18, 2008, 01:15:43 am by emilime »

Offline emilime

• Cabbit
Re: yaoi fan meetup.
« Reply #1 on: August 17, 2008, 08:44:45 pm »
OH! and i thought it might help you be more interested if you knew me a little :3

first off, im an anime artist. i have been in love with anime since i was first born. no joke.

im kinda short, im 5'4.

im thin, im afraid of the ocean, big boats, big trucks, beatles, and high places.

i have green eyes that change color every now and then from what im wearing ect.

i have strong opinions on things but im actually one of the nicest, generous, unique, friendly people you will ever meet. :3

im in love with the japanese culture, and i always have been. i listen to japanese rock, metal, techno, 80's j music ect.

i think that yaoi is an incredibly beautiful thing. not only because its beautiful looking, but because i think that the men who are able to see that they like other men is amazing.. its so hard these days to be accepted if your a gay man and on top of that, its sooo hard to even figure it out yourself that "gay" is what you are. confusion is a really complicated thing. and well.. i just think with all the problems you are faced with when your gay, it takes a really awesomely strong and confident person to realize and show that you are what you are. anyway, i love yaoi. XD <3

i love to have lots of fun all the time! :D im always looking for exitment and friends to hang out with.

im an animal lover, and i have rescued many many animals and i have kept 2 of the cats that i rescued and i love them so incredibly much. they are spoiled lol XD infact the smallest one is sleeping on my lap at the moment :3