Author Topic: Looking for Photographer  (Read 1632 times)

Offline Mew*Haruko

• Chibi
    • My YouTube. Subscribe! <3
Looking for Photographer
« on: October 09, 2010, 09:24:03 pm »
Hey gaiz! :3
I'm looking for a photographer that might be able to meet up with me so I could get some pictures of me in some of my cosplays. xD
Any day, as long as it is a weekend, is fine with me.
But the farthest south I can go is Grants Pass. The farthest Noth I can go is maybe...Sutherlin.
Post below....And stuff....
xD

Offline TalaRedWolf33

• Bunnygirl
    • Full Moon Crochet
Re: Looking for Photographer
« Reply #1 on: December 14, 2010, 03:55:49 pm »
I realize this is rather late, but Im a photographer, and Id love to help. When do you need them done? Where do you live, and if possible, could we meet in Pioneer Square if Im able too? Also, I charge 5 dollars a photograph, but Im willing to ask for less. ^-^

Offline StarryShay

• Bunnygirl
« Reply #2 on: December 14, 2010, 04:29:43 pm »
I realize this is rather late, but Im a photographer, and Id love to help. When do you need them done? Where do you live, and if possible, could we meet in Pioneer Square if Im able too? Also, I charge 5 dollars a photograph, but Im willing to ask for less. ^-^

........... imo $5 a photograph is... not exactly reasonable. You realize you're in a cosplay community, right?
Seconded.
I know lots of great photographers on here who do professional photoshoots for free, so craging that much money is extremely bizarre.

Offline Coconutty93

• Bunnygirl
    • I will reject your reality and substitute it with my own...here.
« Reply #3 on: December 14, 2010, 04:46:12 pm »

........... imo $5 a photograph is... not exactly reasonable. You realize you're in a cosplay community, right?
Seconded.
I know lots of great photographers on here who do professional photoshoots for free, so craging that much money is extremely bizarre.

That would cost so much in the long run! Dx

Offline meep

• Bunnygirl
    • blog