Author Topic: I'm going to college at SOU!  (Read 4402 times)

Offline Kallika

• Catgirl
I'm going to college at SOU!
« on: April 19, 2011, 09:22:22 pm »
I know it's a bit early to say this since I'm only a sophomore in high school,  but I went there today to talk to a counselor, and he said I could most likely get in. I'mma finally moving out of California. It also means it will be more likely for me to go to K- Con in the future! 

Offline Jinx

• Sailor Scout
Re: I'm going to college at SOU!
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2011, 03:24:33 pm »
DUDE SOU ROCKS SO HARD!!!!!!!!!!!! yeah I'm a freshie but my sis went there and I like in ashland so yeah, it rocks socks.

Possible cosplay 2012 by [url=http://www.flickr.com/

Offline Kallika

• Catgirl
« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2011, 08:29:25 pm »
Well, maybe I'll see you if you go there :P
« Last Edit: April 20, 2011, 08:29:51 pm by Kallika »

Offline lychee-twist

• Bunnygirl
    • My deviantART
« Reply #3 on: April 21, 2011, 01:56:26 am »
YOU CHOSE WRONG. QUACK QUACK!! YOU LOSE!!
Kumoricon '12: Effie Trinket from "The Hunger Games"

Offline lychee-twist

• Bunnygirl
    • My deviantART
« Reply #4 on: April 21, 2011, 01:58:25 am »