Author Topic: Attempting to sell some anime/manga/merch, please look? ;u;  (Read 14876 times)

Offline paprika

• Chibi
Attempting to sell some anime/manga/merch, please look? ;u;
« on: November 20, 2008, 03:52:46 pm »
Okay, well, I have a ton of anime I don't really watch anymore...and my taste in manga is somewhat different.
I've been trying to think of a way to sell them, since I have no way to sell things online easily (my dad is hesitant about this sort of thing, and my mom is technologically challenged e_e;)... Then randomly, at 3 in the morning the other night, the thought came to me of asking people here if they'd be interested in any of my stuff. Since it's local and everything, it would be a lot easier just to meet  up with the customer at like, Clackamas Town Center or someplace.

Anyways, here's what I have. I'm not good with putting prices, but I'll try my best. Feel free to make offers <3
Okay, seriously, here's the list.

ANIME (DVDS)
Di Gi Charat "The Original Series" (with music CD) Held for Cassiopeia
Galaxy Angel vol. 1
Galaxy Angel Z vol. 1, 2, 3
Princess Tutu vol. 3 (one of my best friends bought me the whole series at the con this year soon after I bought this there, haha, so I has no use for it now)
Sister Princess vol. 1 & 2 in the art box. Only watched once, in  near new condition (only difference is there's no plastic wrap)
NOIR vol. 2, 4, 6 (all brand new 'cept the case for #2 isn't in new condition, but the disc is still really good, I might have watched them once)
SPIRAL complete series box set (I haven't even finished watching it yet...but it's the full season that I randomly picked up new for a good deal. willing to sell it once I finish it xD but if you really want it soon then I don't need to finish watching it, as I take forever)

MANGA
Black Cat vol. 5 (some kid drew on two panels in the book before I bought it and I didn't notice until recently D:<, so I'll discount it because of that. Still legible though, of course)