Author Topic: noob info -.-'  (Read 6400 times)

Offline Panda0_0

• Catgirl
noob info -.-'
« on: April 12, 2005, 09:46:52 pm »
iv never ben to Kumoricon so where might i sighn up for the cosplay so i can do a fashon show of my cosplay outfit. Also sigh up for all the other cool crap!!??$$%%&&**()..

(im kinda new to all of this) -.-'

Who are you? Whats your name? SUPER BROTHERS!

Offline Negima

• Bunnygirl
noob info -.-'
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2005, 01:08:17 am »
Last Con, there was an information desk/area where (I think) you could sign up for most things.  However, some of the game tournaments and such were in the game room and weren't open until the day of the tournament.

Offline Seraph

• Bunnygirl
noob info -.-'
« Reply #2 on: April 13, 2005, 01:09:57 am »
remember the time limit is usually on the day before the event.
"Hm, the Moe is strong with this one..."
Kylite-"You and your TV Tropes!"<Refering to This Troper's ruined voc

Offline Neko_Chan

• Bunnygirl
noob info -.-'
« Reply #3 on: April 13, 2005, 10:43:15 am »
I'll probably sign up for a Cosplay event and/or a Skit (If anyone needs an extra or somethin'.)

Offline Seraph

• Bunnygirl
noob info -.-'
« Reply #4 on: April 13, 2005, 11:56:42 am »
Quote from: "Neko_Chan"
I'll probably sign up for a Cosplay event and/or a Skit (If anyone needs an extra or somethin'.)

are you seeking a group then?  I like to do a cosplay skit but most people I've asked aren't interested.

Offline Luana-neko

• Chibi
    • http://www.forefront-nw.com/Sanctuary
noob info -.-'
« Reply #5 on: April 13, 2005, 12:11:30 pm »
I think doing a skit would be a lot of fun, but I'm not that comfortable on stage so I'd need a lot of practice prolly ^.^;; So if you're looking for people then I'd be willing, depending on the skit.
Exodus: Faded Spirits
Assitant Director and Head Programmer

www.ronime.net