Author Topic: Wanna make some friends to meet up with at the con? :3  (Read 8522 times)

Offline emilime

• Cabbit
Wanna make some friends to meet up with at the con? :3
« on: August 19, 2008, 12:14:02 am »
Im hopeing to make some friends here on the topic before i go to the kumoricon on the 30th. that way i can like be all exited to meet you and stuff lol XD
anyway, if you wanna make friends also, then post here and let us know what your like. :3 here is a little about me XD

OH! and i thought it might help you be more interested if you knew me a little :3

first off, im an anime artist. i have been in love with anime since i was first born. no joke.

im kinda short, im 5'4.

im thin, im afraid of the ocean, big boats, big trucks, beatles, and high places.

i have green eyes that change color every now and then from what im wearing ect.

i have strong opinions on things but im actually one of the nicest, generous, unique, friendly people you will ever meet. :3

im in love with the japanese culture, and i always have been. i listen to japanese rock, metal, techno, 80's j music ect.

i think that yaoi is an incredibly beautiful thing. not only because its beautiful looking, but because i think that the men who are able to see that they like other men is amazing.. its so hard these days to be accepted if your a gay man and on top of that, its sooo hard to even figure it out yourself that "gay" is what you are. confusion is a really complicated thing. and well.. i just think with all the problems you are faced with when your gay, it takes a really awesomely strong and confident person to realize and show that you are what you are. anyway, i love yaoi. XD <3

i love to have lots of fun all the time!  im always looking for exitment and friends to hang out with.