Author Topic: Artist Alley Question  (Read 5813 times)

Offline Mykath

• Cabbit
    • dA Account
Artist Alley Question
« on: May 01, 2008, 08:35:08 pm »
I am attempting to get a table reserved for a couple friends of mine and me.

I'm not sure if they sell out real fast here or not, since I only went to the 2007 before (and that was last minute), and this is my first year trying to register a table. 

I sent my first email on March 27, and my second on April 18 to: exhibitors (at) kumoricon (dot) org. I've been patient but I have not received a single reply, and am starting to get concerned. So I figured I'd make a post here to see if they're just not checking the email, or they're not giving me a reply because the tables are filled up or whatever.

Information regarding this would be most helpful.

:D Thanks.

Offline GenkiIchigo

• Chibi
    • Facebook
    • Genki's DevArt~
Re: Artist Alley Question
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2008, 05:41:49 pm »
It took them about a month to get back to me through email. They sent me the forms though. I can forward them to you so you can mail them off if you want. n.n

Edit: If that's alright anyway. Is that allowed? XD
« Last Edit: May 03, 2008, 05:43:22 pm by GenkiIchigo »

Offline Mykath

• Cabbit
    • dA Account
« Reply #2 on: May 05, 2008, 02:28:55 am »
Yeah, if that's allowed, that'd be really awesome. XD

Offline GenkiIchigo

• Chibi
    • Facebook
    • Genki's DevArt~
« Reply #3 on: May 05, 2008, 06:01:58 pm »
Yeah. n.n Did you get my PM?

Offline Mykath

• Cabbit
    • dA Account
« Reply #4 on: May 05, 2008, 08:41:14 pm »
Yes, thanks a ton.

n_n

Offline lolanime

• Cabbit
« Reply #5 on: May 05, 2008, 09:39:03 pm »
I too have sent an email regarding an artists alley table and havent gotten a response. Starting to wonder if maybe we are being ignored.

Offline lolanime

• Cabbit
« Reply #6 on: May 06, 2008, 04:48:46 pm »