Author Topic: Kumori-Con and PAX the same weekend! D:  (Read 11283 times)

Offline Chevi

• Sailor Scout
Kumori-Con and PAX the same weekend! D:
« on: October 26, 2007, 09:25:31 pm »
I just found out from my friend that these two cons are the same weekend!  I'm so sad...I really want to attend both but it's obviously not an option.  I really don't know what to choose, I went for a day to PAX this year and it was a lot of fun, and I've already been to Kumori-Con twice now.  I'm just finding it very difficult to choose, being an artist I want to attend artist alley next year...but PAX was a blast and I want to have fun at that as well.  Augh, decisions! DX

Offline leashy

• Catgirl
    • http://www.myspace.com/leashychan
Re: Kumori-Con and PAX the same weekend! D:
« Reply #1 on: October 26, 2007, 09:50:24 pm »
What is PAX?  and why are they using our weekend? ^^

Offline SageBell

• Bunnygirl
    • Its a fan page, do the liking
« Reply #2 on: October 26, 2007, 10:26:07 pm »
i'll be at k-con! i'll only travel to seattle for anime con's :P
(\ /)
 (. .)
c(")(")

Offline superjaz

• Bunnygirl
« Reply #3 on: October 26, 2007, 10:29:53 pm »
leashy have you ever read the online comice penny arcade?
well its put on by the same people
PAX=penny arcade exbo
superjaz, that is jaz with one z count'um ONE z!
Proud mom of 2 awesome kids

Offline vincent

• Cabbit
« Reply #4 on: October 26, 2007, 11:52:31 pm »
Wow, now I don't know what I'm doing...  Both interlap my 21st birthday, and both have amazing reasons to go to.  PAX for the amazing videogame tourneys and free crap, as well as previews of amazing games.  And Kumoricon for hanging out with my girlfriend and friends.  This is worst then the decision I had to make between IHOP and Denny's.

Offline TanisNikana

• Bunnygirl
« Reply #5 on: October 28, 2007, 06:10:47 pm »
And now I understand your trouble, the Vincent. But you must ask yourself, at which con will the cake be at?

Offline superjaz

• Bunnygirl