Author Topic: J.K Rowling online Monday morning!!  (Read 1318 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Kimiski

  • Bunnygirl
  • *****
  • Posts: 1662
    • Kimiski's Artwork
J.K Rowling online Monday morning!!
« on: July 28, 2007, 10:38:25 pm »
Bloomsbury is hosting a live internet chat with J.K. Rowling that will take place from 2:00 - 3:00PM BST on Monday, July 30th. For Americans planning on tuning in, that's 9am EST, 8am CST, 7am MST, and 6am PST. You can submit your question to Jo for consideration

Link: http://livechat.bloomsbury.com/index.php
« Last Edit: July 29, 2007, 06:04:40 am by kimiski »


Attendee since: 2004
Volunteer since: 2010
Staffer since: 2012