Author Topic: Live Chat, Post-Style RPG's  (Read 2335 times)

Offline Dark_Lady_Kassendra

• Sailor Scout
    • http://www.geocities.com/darkladykassendra.html
Live Chat, Post-Style RPG's
« on: June 06, 2006, 06:02:49 pm »
I'm curious, do any of you folks do live chat post style RPG's like The Keep at webrpg.com for example? As you can imagine since I'm asking this question, I do. At the above mention site, but I love to check out new places and see how I fare there. If any of you do, please invite me to rp with you some time! 6.^ If you go to The Keep look for these characters of mine:

Dark_Lady
Kassendra_DeWinter
Flames_of_Calamity
Katamara_Mibu
Kassiama_Himura

I've been rping for about 8 years now. I think I'm pretty good, but there are so many out ther much better than I... the crazy thing is, sometimes they turn out to be like 14 and 15 years old!!! O.O lol. Pretty awesome generation we live in I suppose.
Jerimiah of Bakazoku Fangirl- (yes, we're even engaged!!!! ^.^ we consumated our love with a Beef Crunch Wrap Supream and a hot sauce packet that asked him to marry me ^.^)

Goggle Squad Fangirl- also so dubbed by Waffles

• Sailor Scout
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2006, 03:38:28 am »
So I guess noboday, eh? You all should try it some time... live action fanfiction, yeah baby!!! ^.^
Jerimiah of Bakazoku Fangirl- (yes, we're even engaged!!!! ^.^ we consumated our love with a Beef Crunch Wrap Supream and a hot sauce packet that asked him to marry me ^.^)

Offline Eternal Yamcha

• Sailor Scout
« Reply #2 on: June 14, 2006, 03:14:02 pm »
Back in the day I used CheetahChat/Yahoo to RP. I really only had one character that I ever really used. I played him for two years before I cut back on RPing and right now I've pretty much stopped playing.