Author Topic: Question about AA and DT 2013  (Read 2344 times)

Offline resanime

• Oni
Question about AA and DT 2013
« on: November 11, 2012, 10:20:37 pm »
I am new to Anime Cons, and have read about them a lot.  I  am not new to anime, just never bother going to anime cons cause of budget reasons.  I was wondering what is the cost for Artist Alley 2013 and Dealer Table 2013.  I know getting into the AA is very hard from what I have read and option for table sharing is ideal as well.  Is there going to be a Small Press table or will there be one?  I publish my own manga and will have the third volume up by the time Kumoricon 2013 rolls around.   

Offline Sailor-Jeimi

• Bunnygirl
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • YouTube
Re: Question about AA and DT 2013
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2012, 01:55:50 pm »
I was wondering the same thing on price..As well as a general idea of when to start lurking around for the sign ups..Like, what month or something do sign ups usually happen?

Offline Prinz Eugen

• Bunnygirl
« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2012, 10:03:32 am »
OK, I thought that this was going to be about Alcoholics Anonymous and Delirium Tremens...

:-D

Offline hieis_girl1

• Chibi
« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2012, 11:48:05 pm »
Hello!! I'm the Assistant Manager for AA, and thought I'd pop in to say a couple things (only about AA, as I cannot comment on the Dealer's Hall)!

First off, please check out our AA thread in the Fan Creations section of the forums if you haven't yet (we have not started a thread for 2013 yet, but the 2012 one is still useful to read through) here: https://www.kumoricon.org/forums/index.php?topic=16830.0 and here: https://www.kumoricon.org/forums/index.php?topic=16831.0