Author Topic: Lets unite!  (Read 3178 times)

Offline krazylilmeow

• Cabbit
Lets unite!
« on: July 29, 2012, 09:27:49 pm »
Hey there everyone!
lemme introduce myself; I'm a dorky girl who just moved in with my boyfriend to a new city and don't have too many friends in the area. It's hard finding other people that can relate with my growing nerdy side I've been to K-con a couple times and enjoyed it so I thought this would be the perfect community to make new friends! I like different animes, I love RPG's and horror films and I'm a big DOCTOR WHO fan. I'm open to everyone but it would be nice to make more lady friends. I'm also really interested in art stuff too, so if anyone in the beaverton area or near there would like to hang out sometime and get ready for K-con I'm your gal!
FURRY CURRY!
Favourite Game: FF8
Best Current anime: DURARA!
Cosplay 2012: InuXBoku

Offline zenneth

• Catgirl
Re: Lets unite!
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2012, 10:07:45 pm »
i live in hillsboro which is near beaverton-- i work in beaverton tho--
i'll try and go~~~
cosplays done so far: kakuzu, gintoki, danboard, K Dash, assassin cross, loki of the emblem assassins, gilbert nightray, sebastian, black rock shooter kaito

Offline Maiku

• Sailor Scout
    • Octavian Cosplay
« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2012, 12:54:45 am »
Hey there~!

Not sure where in Beaverton you are, but my roommates Misse, Laurie, and I live in the areas (as well as a lot of other chill people) and are always up for meeting new people/hanging out.  Generally all we do is nerdy stuff (thought other stuff too).  Work on cosplays, marathon awesome shows/games, rpg, etc.  So yeah, if you ever wanna chill with us and meet some new friends we would be happy to!

Also, there is this awesome event going on in August http://www.facebook.com/events/421461271238661/ that you might be interested in to meet some new folks~!

2012 Kumo

Dad - Homestuck / Yukimura - Brave 10 / Captain Marvelous - Gokaiger / Flame Prince - Adventure Time