Author Topic: $5 Manga (now $3!!)  (Read 2182 times)

Offline ScrumYummy

• Sailor Scout
$5 Manga (now $3!!)
« on: October 24, 2009, 05:33:05 pm »
ALL MANGA IS NOW $3/PIECE!!

I have some stragglers and I really want to get rid of them XD  So they are now $3.

ALSO, WILL TRADE FOR Paradise Kiss volumes 2, 4, 5; must be in good condition

Hello! I've been collecting manga for over 10 years, and I realized recently that I was only hanging on to several titles for the sake of "collecting"--I have several unfinished series that I will never finish, just because my tastes have changed.

I take very good care of my books; all are in good to like-new condition. Quality grades below (please note, I am very judgmental about quality, so these are very straight-forward and honest); pictures available upon request. All are in English; none are flipped (although the Korean ones do read left-to-right). Alphabetical order below. Also, if you click on the titles, I've linked them to pages that have more information on that title.

Quality Grade Descriptions
*Like New: no noticeable dents, scratches, bends, or marks; you can't tell that it's been owned.
*Very Good: might show some indication of reading or use (small/hard to notice dents or bends), but generally still the same quality you would find buying it new from a bookstore.
*Good: might show some small bending or other signs of use, but there are no tears, giant bends, cracked spines or marks and is overall in good condition.

Abenobashi: Magical Shopping Arcade
Volume 1 - Very Good

A.I. Love You
Volume 1 - Good
Volume 2 - Good

Angel Sanctuary
Volume 1 - Very Good
Volume 2 - Good

Ceres: Celestial Legend (Ayashi no Ceres)
Volume 1 - Good
Volume 2 - Good

Volume 3 - Good; note: has a very small tear (est. 3 mm) in upper right corner of cover, only noticeable when you're looking for it.

Deus Vitae (aka D'V)
Volume 1 - Very Good
Volume 2 - Very Good

D.N. Angel
Volume 1 - Good
Volume 2 - Good
Volume 3 - Very Good

Duck Prince