Author Topic: [Closed] Serious Cosplay Partner Around Portland?  (Read 4921 times)

Offline iluvshijimi

• Bunnygirl
    • My deviantART
[Closed] Serious Cosplay Partner Around Portland?
« on: August 12, 2009, 10:56:38 am »
Hello! It's been a little while since I've posted anything here, now's as a good a time as any to post this ad, so here it is~

I am looking for a serious cosplay partner to have some fun with in the Portland, OR area.

About Me:
- I'm a 20-year-old Asian girl who loves cosplay, currently living in Gresham.
- I've been cosplaying for three months and take it very seriously (I have no life, haha, it's the only thing I do DX)
- You can check out my deviantART with a handful of my cosplay pictures here: http://laofujoshi.deviantart.com/
- I'd like to think that I'm very nice and considerate, but it's up to you to decide what you think of me :P
- I'm also very open-minded and almost always willing to cosplay anything.

Who I'm Looking For:
- Someone who lives in the Portland area who would be willing to meet up for photoshoots and the like every other month or so (THIS IS IMPORTANT TAT) .
- Someone who's been cosplaying for a little while at least, but you don't have to be perfect! I'm certainly not >3<
- Someone who will be able to do this for a long while, because I want to cosplay from lots of different series!
- Someone who has an open mind can bring lots of cosplay ideas to the table.
- Someone who is at least 18 years old. (I'll consider someone younger, but I don't really want to have to deal with persuading parents or anything, so please keep that in mind, sorry!)

I'm not sure I'll get many replies to this, but if I didn't post this up, I wouldn't have ANY chance of finding someone interested >3<

What is this all about? I have a couple friends in Australia whose number one hobby is cosplaying. Their costumes and photos are GORGEOUS (I'm so jealous xD) and they look like they have SO much fun... I wish I could do the same with someone here.